South Jr Deb Softball

Our Board

Board Members

 

Position Name Email
President Dawn Melanson president@southjrdeb.com
1st VP Sandi Smith pbjkmommy@yahoo.com
2nd VP Paula Robidoux

probidoux1999@gmail.com

Secretary Jim Robidoux distinctiveimages@mac.com
Treasurer Shaunna Coulombe scoulombe16@gmail.com
Registrar Leah Lister registrar@southjrdeb.com
Concession Manager Sandi Smith pbjkmommy@yahoo.com
Assistant Concession Manager Aaliyah Peters apeters1200@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator Pete Gustafson fundraising@southjrdeb.com
League Information Specialist Jim Robidoux distinctiveimages@mac.com
Equipment Manager Chloe Robidoux rtmjdntardis@gmail.com
Building and Grounds Mark Simister msim73@yahoo.com
Player Agent Peyton Davis pdavis4563@gmail.com
Player Agent Aaliyah Peters apeters1200@gmail.com
     
Tournament Director Shaunna Coulombe tournaments@southjrdeb.com
Uniforms Shaunna Coulombe scoulombe16@gmail.com