Board Members

 

PositionNameEmail
President Dawn Melanson president@southjrdeb.com
1st VP Sandi Smith pbjkmommy@yahoo.com
2nd VP Kayla Spencer

kaylaspencer22@gmail.com

Secretary Jim Robidoux distinctiveimages@mac.com
Treasurer Shaunna Coulombe scoulombe16@gmail.com
Registrar Leah Lister registrar@southjrdeb.com
Concession Manager Sandi Smith pbjkmommy@yahoo.com
Assistant Concession Manager    
Fundraising Coordinator Pete Gustafson fundraising@southjrdeb.com
League Information Specialist    
Equipment Manager Kayla Spencer kaylaspencer22@gmail.com
Building and Grounds Mark Simister msim73@yahoo.com
Instructional Player Agent Megan Kelly meksk8@aol.com
Farm Player Agent Kayla Spencer kaylaspencer22@gmail.com
Minor Player Agent Kayla Spencer

kaylaspencer22@gmail.com

Major Player Agent Julie Barry jmbarry727@gmail.com
Tournament Director Paula Robidoux/Kayla Spencer tournaments@southjrdeb.com
Uniforms Shaunna Coulombe  

Sponsors